Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Wagtail snippets
zh_CN: Wagtail 片段

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: 
                There is one match
             | 
                There are %(counter)s matches
zh_CN[0]: 
                %(counter)s 符合要求

en: Sorry, no snippets match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
zh_CN: 对不起，没有匹配 "<em>%(query_string)s</em>" 的片段

en: You haven't created any %(snippet_type_name)s snippets. Why not <a href="%(wagtailsnippets_create_snippet_url)s" target="_blank">create one now</a>?
zh_CN: 还没有创建 %(snippet_type_name)s 片段。为何不 <a href="%(wagtailsnippets_create_snippet_url)s" target="_blank">创建一个</a>？

en: Delete %(snippet_type_name)s
zh_CN: 删除 %(snippet_type_name)s

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Used %(usage_count)s time | Used %(usage_count)s times
zh_CN[0]: 已使用%(usage_count)s次

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %(snippet_type_name)s?
zh_CN: 确定要删除 %(snippet_type_name)s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %(count)s %(snippet_type_name)s?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 %(count)s%(snippet_type_name)s ？

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 是的，删除

en: New  %(snippet_type_name)s
zh_CN: 新建  %(snippet_type_name)s

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存……

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Editing %(snippet_type_name)s - %(instance)s
zh_CN: 正在编辑 %(snippet_type_name)s - %(instance)s

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片段

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: No %(snippet_type_name_plural)s have been created. Why not <a href="%(wagtailsnippets_create_url)s">add one</a>?
zh_CN: 没有 %(snippet_type_name_plural)s 被创建。 为何不 <a href="%(wagtailsnippets_create_url)s">添加一个</a> ？

en: Snippets %(snippet_type_name_plural)s
zh_CN: 片段 %(snippet_type_name_plural)s

en: Snippets <span>%(snippet_type_name_plural)s</span>
zh_CN: 片段 <span>%(snippet_type_name_plural)s</span>

en: Add %(snippet_type_name)s
zh_CN: 增加 %(snippet_type_name)s

en: Usage of %(title)s
zh_CN: %(title)s的使用情况

en: Usage of
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父节点

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Edit this page
zh_CN: 编辑此页面

en: Search %(snippet_type_name)s
zh_CN: 查找 %(snippet_type_name)s

en: {snippet_type} '{instance}' created.
zh_CN: {snippet_type} '{instance}' 已创建。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: The snippet could not be created due to errors.
zh_CN: 无法创建片段，出现错误。

en: {snippet_type} '{instance}' updated.
zh_CN: {snippet_type} '{instance}' 已更新。

en: The snippet could not be saved due to errors.
zh_CN: 无法保存片段，出现错误。

en: {snippet_type} '{instance}' deleted.
zh_CN: {snippet_type} '{instance}' 已删除。

en: {count} {snippet_type} deleted.
zh_CN: {count} 个 {snippet_type} 已删除

en: Choose %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Choose another %s
zh_CN: 选择另一个 %s

en: Edit this %s
zh_CN: 编辑这个 %s
