Wagtail - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %(snippet_type_name)s?
zh: 你确定你想要删除这个%(snippet_type_name)s吗？

en: Yes, delete
zh: 是的，删除

en: New  %(snippet_type_name)s
zh: 新的%(snippet_type_name)s

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Editing %(snippet_type_name)s - %(instance)s
zh: 编辑%(snippet_type_name)s - %(instance)s

en: Editing
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Snippets
zh: 片段

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: No %(snippet_type_name_plural)s have been created. Why not <a href="%(wagtailsnippets_create_url)s">add one</a>?
zh: 没有任何%(snippet_type_name_plural)s片段。为什么不<a href="%(wagtailsnippets_create_url)s">创建一个</a>?

en: Snippets %(snippet_type_name_plural)s
zh: %(snippet_type_name_plural)s片段

en: Snippets <span>%(snippet_type_name_plural)s</span>
zh: <span>%(snippet_type_name_plural)s</span>片段

en: Add %(snippet_type_name)s
zh: 添加%(snippet_type_name)s

en: {snippet_type} '{instance}' created.
zh: 已创建{snippet_type} '{instance}'

en: The snippet could not be created due to errors.
zh: 多个错误导致这个片段无法创建。

en: {snippet_type} '{instance}' updated.
zh: 已经更新{snippet_type} '{instance}'。

en: The snippet could not be saved due to errors.
zh: 多个错误导致这个片段无法保存

en: {snippet_type} '{instance}' deleted.
zh: 已删除{snippet_type} '{instance}'
