Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Supported formats: %(supported_formats)s. Maximum filesize: %(max_upload_size)s.
ko: 지원 포맷: %(supported_formats)s. 최대 파일 사이즈: %(max_upload_size)s.

en: Supported formats: %(supported_formats)s.
ko: 지원 포맷: %(supported_formats)s

en: Not a supported image format. Supported formats: %s.
ko: 지원하지 않는 이미지 포맷입니다. 지원 포맷은 %s 입니다.

en: Not a valid %s image.
ko: %s 는 사용 가능한 이미지가 아닙니다.

en: This file is too big (%%s). Maximum filesize %s.
ko: 이 파일 사이즈는 너무 큽니다(%%s). 최대 허용 가능한 파일 사이즈는 %s 입니다.

en: This file is too big. Maximum filesize %s.
ko: 이 파일 사이즈는 너무 큽니다. 최대 허용 가능한 파일 사이즈는 %s 입니다.

en: Full width
ko: 전체 너비

en: Left-aligned
ko: 좌측 정렬

en: Right-aligned
ko: 우측 정렬

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Original size
ko: 원본 사이즈

en: Resize to width
ko: 너비에 따라 사이즈 조정

en: Resize to height
ko: 높이에 따라 사이즈 조정

en: Resize to min
ko: 최소 사이즈에 따라 사이즈 조정

en: Resize to max
ko: 최대 사이즈에 따라 사이즈 조정

en: Resize to fill
ko: 꽉 채우도록 사이즈 조정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Closeness
ko:  접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add/edit images you own
ko: 이미지 추가/수정

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit any image
ko: 이미지 수정

en: title
ko: 제목

en: file
ko: 파일

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: created at
ko: 생성된 시간:

en: uploaded by user
ko: 업로드한 사용자:

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: Choose an image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Popular tags
ko: 인기있는 태그

en: Uploading…
ko: 업로드 중…

en: 
                There is one match
             | 
                There are %(counter)s matches
ko[0]: 
    %(counter)s 개의 연관된 결과가 있습니다

en: Latest images
ko: 최근 이미지

en: Choose a format
ko: 포맷 선택

en: Insert image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: 
            <span>%(total)s</span> Image
         | 
            <span>%(total)s</span> Images
ko[0]: 
    <span>%(total)s</span>개의 이미지

en: Change image file:
ko: 이미지 파일 변경

en: Add an image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Add image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Delete image
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete this image?
ko: 선택한 이미지를 정말 삭제할까요?

en: Yes, delete
ko: 네, 지우겠습니다

en: Editing image %(title)s
ko: %(title)s 이미지 수정

en: Editing
ko: 수정중

en: Focal point (optional)
ko: 중요부분 (선택)

en: To define this image's most important region, drag a box over the image below.
ko: 이미지의 중요한 영역을 정하려면, 박스를 이미지로 드래그하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Current focal point shown
ko: 현재 표시된 중요부분

en: Remove focal area
ko: 중요부분 제거

en: URL Generator
ko: URL 생성기

en: Max dimensions
ko: 최대 크기

en: Filesize
ko: 파일 사이즈

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Sorry, no images match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
ko: 죄송합니다. "<em>%(query_string)s</em>" 와 연관된 이미지 결과가 없습니다.

en: You haven't uploaded any images in this collection. Why not <a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">upload one now</a>?
ko: 해당 모음에 업로드한 이미지가 없습니다. 지금 하나 <a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">업로드</a> 해 보는 건 어떠세요?

en: You haven't uploaded any images. Why not <a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">upload one now</a>?
ko: 업로드한 이미지가 없습니다. 하나 <a href="%(wagtailimages_add_image_url)s">업로드</a> 해 보는 건 어떠세요?

en: Generating URL
ko: URL 생성

en: Preview
ko: 프리뷰

en: Note that images generated larger than the screen will appear smaller when previewed here, so they fit the screen.
ko: 여기 프리뷰에서는 화면 사이즈보다 크게 생성된 이미지는 화면 사이즈에 맞게 작게 보여지게 됩니다.

en: Usage of %(title)s
ko: %(title)s 의 사용

en: Usage of
ko: 의 사용

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Edit this page
ko: 페이지 변경

en: Add multiple images
ko: 복수 이미지 추가

en: Add images
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Drag and drop images into this area to upload immediately.
ko: 이 영역에 이미지를 드래그 앤 드롭하여 바로 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Or choose from your computer
ko: 혹은 당신의 컴퓨터에서 선택하시기 바랍니다

en: Add to collection:
ko: 모음에 추가하기:

en: Upload successful. Please update this image with a more appropriate title, if necessary. You may also delete the image completely if the upload wasn't required.
ko: 성공적으로 업로드 되었습니다. 가능하면 이미지의 제목을 알맞게 변경하여 주시기 바랍니다. 업로드가 필요하지 않다면 이미지를 완전히 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, upload failed.
ko: 죄송합니다, 업로드가 실패하였습니다.

en: Server Error
ko: 서버 오류

en: Report this error to your webmaster with the following information:
ko: 이 오류를 다음의 정보와 함께 웹마스터에게 알려 주시기 바랍니다:

en: Image updated.
ko: 이미지 수정됨.

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Image permissions
ko: 이미지 권한

en: Add an image permission
ko: 이미지 권한 추가

en: Search images
ko: 이미지 검색

en: Image '{0}' updated.
ko: '{0}' 이미지가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Edit again
ko: 재수정

en: The image could not be saved due to errors.
ko: 에러로 인해 이미지를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The source image file could not be found. Please change the source or delete the image.
ko: 소스 이미지 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 소스를 변경하거나 이미지를 삭제하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Image '{0}' deleted.
ko: '{0}' 이미지가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Image '{0}' added.
ko: '{0}' 이미지가 추가 되었습니다.

en: The image could not be created due to errors.
ko: 에러로 인해 이미지가 생성될 수 없습니다.

en: %(count)s image | %(count)s images
ko[0]: %(count)s개의 이미지

en: Edit this image
ko: 이 이미지 수정
