Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Please specify at least one recommendation for this search term.
ko: 이 검색어를 위해 최소 한개의 추천을 지정하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: description
ko: 설명

en: search promotion
ko: 검색 프로모션

en: Add search promotion
ko: 검색 프로모션 추가

en: Add search pick
ko: 검색 선별 추가

en: 
                    <p>Promoted search results are a means of recommending specific pages that might not organically come high up in search results. E.g recommending your primary donation page to a user searching with the less common term "<em>giving</em>".</p>
ko: 
    <p>프로모션 검색 결과는 검색 결과에서 먼저 나오지 않을 수도 있는 특정 페이지들을 추천하기 위한 방법입니다. 예를 들어, 일반적이지 않은 "<em>기부</em>"같은 단어를 검색한 사용자에게, 후원 페이지를 추천하는 형태입니다.</p>

en: 
                    <p>The "Search term(s)/phrase" field below must contain the full and exact search for which you wish to provide recommended results, <em>including</em> any misspellings/user error. To help, you can choose from search terms that have been popular with users of your site.</p>
ko: 
    <p>아래의 "검색어/문장" 필드에는 추천 결과를 제공하길 원하는 검색어를 정확하게 넣어야 하며, 틀린 철자/사용자 오류 역시 이에 <em>포함됩니다</em>. 도움을 드리자면, 사이트에서 사용자들이 많이 사용한 검색어들 중에서 고를 수도 있습니다.</p>

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Delete %(query)s
ko: %(query)s 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete all promoted results for this search term?
ko: 이 검색어와 관련된 모든 프로모션 결과들을 정말 삭제할까요?

en: Yes, delete
ko: 네, 지우겠습니다.

en: Editing %(query)s
ko: %(query)s 수정

en: Editing
ko: 수정중

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Promoted search result
ko: 프로모션 검색 결과

en: Add recommended page
ko: 추천 페이지 추가

en: Search Terms
ko: 검색어

en: Promoted search results
ko: 프로모션 검색 결과

en: Add new promoted result
ko: 새로운 프로모션 결과 추가

en: Search term(s)
ko: 검색어

en: Promoted results
ko: 프로모션 결과

en: Views (past week)
ko: 본 횟수(지난 주)

en: Edit this promotion
ko: 이 프로모션 수정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: 
                There is one match
             | 
                There are %(counter)s matches
ko[0]: 
    %(counter)s 개의 연관된 결과가 있습니다

en: Sorry, no promoted results match "<em>%(query_string)s</em>"
ko: 죄송합니다, "<em>%(query_string)s</em>" 와 연관된 프로모션 결과가 없습니다.

en: No promoted results have been created. Why not <a href="%(wagtailsearchpromotions_add_url)s">add one</a>?
ko: 생성된 프로모션 결과가 없습니다. 지금 프로모션 결과를 <a href="%(wagtailsearchpromotions_add_url)s">추가 해 보시는건 어떨까요?

en: Search promoted results
ko: 프로모션 결과 검색

en: Editor's picks for '{0}' created.
ko: '{0}' 를 위한 에디터의 선택이 추가 되었습니다.

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Recommendations have not been created due to errors
ko: 에러로 인해 추천 결과를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Editor's picks for '{0}' updated.
ko: '{0}' 에 대한 에디터의 선택이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Recommendations have not been saved due to errors
ko: 에러로 인해 추천 결과를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Editor's picks deleted.
ko: 에디터의 선택이 삭제 되었습니다.
