Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (403 entries)

en: Wagtail admin
zh_CN: Wagtail 管理

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: You do not have permission to access the admin
zh_CN: 你没有访问后台管理的权限

en: Scheduled publishing
zh_CN: 定时发布

en: Common page configuration
zh_CN: 常用页面配置

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Promote
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Enter password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter your %s
zh_CN: 输入你的 %s

en: Enter your email address to reset your password
zh_CN: 输入邮件地址以重置密码

en: You cannot have multiple permission records for the same collection.
zh_CN: 对于同一个集合你不能设置多重权限

en: New title
zh_CN: 新标题

en: New slug
zh_CN: 新缩略名

en: New parent page
zh_CN: 新父页面

en: This copy will be a child of this given parent page.
zh_CN: 此副本将成为指定父页面的子页面。

en: Copy subpages
zh_CN: 复制子页面

en: This will copy %(count)s subpage. | This will copy %(count)s subpages.
zh_CN[0]: 此操作将复制%(count)s 子页面。

en: Publish copied page
zh_CN: 发布复制的页面。

en: This page is live. Would you like to publish its copy as well?
zh_CN: 此页面已发布。你也想发布它的副本吗？

en: Publish copies
zh_CN: 发布副本

en: %(count)s of the pages being copied is live. Would you like to publish its copy? | %(count)s of the pages being copied are live. Would you like to publish their copies?
zh_CN[0]: 正在复制的 %(count)s 个页面已是发布状态，你要发布他们的副本吗？

en: You do not have permission to copy to page "%(page_title)s"
zh_CN: 你没有权限复制到页面“%(page_title)s”

en: This slug is already in use within the context of its parent page "%s"
zh_CN: 此缩略名在其父页面"%s"上下文中已被使用。

en: You cannot copy a page into itself when copying subpages
zh_CN: 你在复制子页面时不能复制当前页面本身

en: This slug is already in use
zh_CN: 此缩略名已被使用

en: Go live date/time must be before expiry date/time
zh_CN: 发布日期/时间必须早于过期日期/时间

en: Expiry date/time must be in the future
zh_CN: 过期日期/时间必须是未来时间。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search term
zh_CN: 搜索条件

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 是否可见

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 必需字段

en: Please select at least one group.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个组。

en: Error 404: Page not found
zh_CN: 404错误：没有找到页面

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 404错误

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到请求的页面。

en: Go to Wagtail admin
zh_CN: 转到管理界面

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Change profile picture
zh_CN: 更改配置图片

en: Your current profile picture:
zh_CN: 你现在的头像

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Change email
zh_CN: 更改邮箱

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Your password can't be changed here. Please contact a site administrator.
zh_CN: 您不能修改密码，请联系管理员。

en: Set Time Zone
zh_CN: 设置时区

en: Language Preferences
zh_CN: 语言首选项

en: Notification preferences
zh_CN: 提醒设置

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Password change successful
zh_CN: 密码修改成功。

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Set your new password
zh_CN: 设置新密码

en: Invalid password reset link
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接已被使用。

en: Request a new password reset
zh_CN: 请求重新设置密码

en: Check your email
zh_CN: 检查您的邮件

en: A link to reset your password has been emailed to you if an account exists for this address.
zh_CN: 一个密码重置链接将被发送到该地址。

en: Please follow the link below to reset your password:
zh_CN: 请点击下面的链接来重置密码

en: Your username (in case you've forgotten):
zh_CN: 以防遗忘，请填写你的用户名:

en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码已重置。

en: Reset your password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: See children
zh_CN: 查看子页面

en: See all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Close explorer
zh_CN: 关闭资源管理

en: Alt text
zh_CN: Alt标签

en: Write here…
zh_CN: 写在这里...

en: Horizontal line
zh_CN: 横线

en: Line break
zh_CN: 换行

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重复

en: Reload the page
zh_CN: 刷新页面

en: Reload saved content
zh_CN: 重新加载已保存内容

en: Show latest content
zh_CN: 显示最新内容

en: Show error
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: The editor just crashed. Content has been reset to the last saved version.
zh_CN: 编辑器崩溃了😭，内容被重新设置为最后保存的版本。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Add another
zh_CN: 添加另外一个

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Explorer
zh_CN: 资源管理

en: Internal link
zh_CN: 内部链接

en: External link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Email link
zh_CN: 电子邮件链接

en: 
            There is one match
         | 
            There are %(counter)s matches
zh_CN[0]: 
                 %(counter)s 匹配

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: 
                    Only pages of type "%(type)s" may be chosen for this field. Search results will exclude pages of other types.
                     | 
                    Only the following page types may be chosen for this field: %(type)s. Search results will exclude pages of other types.
zh_CN[0]: 
    这里只能选择 "%(type)s"类型的页面。搜索结果会过滤掉其它类型。

en: Add an email link
zh_CN: 添加一个电子邮件链接

en: Insert link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Add an external link
zh_CN: 添加一个外部链接

en: Collection privacy
zh_CN: 集合私有设置

en: This collection has been made private by a parent collection.
zh_CN: 这个集合已经被父集合设为私有。

en: You can edit the privacy settings on:
zh_CN: 你可以在这里修改此私有设置：

en: Privacy settings determine who is able to view documents in this collection.
zh_CN: 私有设置决定谁可以查看这个集合中的文档。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 私有设置

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: This collection cannot be deleted, because it is not empty. It contains:
zh_CN: 集合非空，不能删除，它包含有：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: No collections have been created. Why not <a href="%(add_collection_url)s">add one</a>?
zh_CN: 没有创建任何集合，为何不<a href="%(add_collection_url)s">创建一个</a>

en: Add %(label)s
zh_CN: 增加 %(label)s

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 是的， 删除

en: Welcome to the %(site_name)s Wagtail CMS
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %(site_name)s  Wagtail 内容管理系统

en: This is your dashboard on which helpful information about content you've created will be displayed.
zh_CN: 这是您的主控台，将会显示您创建的内容的帮助信息。

en: Pages awaiting moderation
zh_CN: 页面等待审核中

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Parent
zh_CN: 上一级

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: Edit this page
zh_CN: 编辑此页

en: Approve
zh_CN: 通过

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: %(time_period)s ago
zh_CN: %(time_period)s 之前

en: Your most recent edits
zh_CN: 最近编辑

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Live
zh_CN: 发布

en: Site summary
zh_CN: 网站摘要

en: 
            <span>%(total)s</span> Page
         | 
            <span>%(total)s</span> Pages
zh_CN[0]: 
            <span>%(total)s</span> 页面

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Your %(username_field)s and password didn't match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 用户 %(username_field)s 密码不匹配，请重试

en: Sign in to Wagtail
zh_CN: 登录Wagtail

en: Forgotten it?
zh_CN: 不记得了？

en: Signing in…
zh_CN: 正在登录...

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved.
zh_CN: 页面"%(title)s"已批准。

en: You can view the page here:
zh_CN: 在这里查看页面：

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved
zh_CN: 页面"%(title)s"已批准

en: Hello %(username)s,
zh_CN: %(username)s 你好，

en: Edit your notification preferences here:
zh_CN: 在此编辑通知选择

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected.
zh_CN: 页面"%(title)s"被驳回。

en: You can edit the page here:
zh_CN: 你可以在此编辑页面：

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected
zh_CN: 页面"%(title)s"被驳回

en: The page "%(page)s" has been submitted for moderation by %(editor)s.
zh_CN: 页面“%(page)s”已被“%(editor)s”审核

en: You can preview the page here:
zh_CN: 可以在此预览页面：

en: The page "%(page)s" has been submitted for moderation
zh_CN: 页面"%(page)s"已提交审核

en: Page privacy
zh_CN: 页面私有设置

en: This page has been made private by a parent page.
zh_CN: 此页面已被父节点设置为私有。

en: Privacy changes apply to all children of this page too.
zh_CN: 私有设置也会应用到此页面的所有子页面。

en: Edit lock
zh_CN: 编辑锁定

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 已解锁

en: Create a page in %(title)s
zh_CN: 在%(title)s中创建一个页面

en: Create a page in
zh_CN: 创建一个页面，在

en: Choose which type of page you'd like to create.
zh_CN: 选择创建的页面类型

en: Pages using %(page_type)s
zh_CN:  %(page_type)s类型的页面

en: Delete %(title)s
zh_CN: 删除%(title)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此页面吗？

en: 
                        This will also delete one more subpage.
                     | 
                        This will also delete %(descendant_count)s more subpages.
zh_CN[0]: 
    这还会删除 %(descendant_count)s 个子页面。

en: Yes, delete it
zh_CN: 是，删除此页面

en: No, don't delete it
zh_CN: 否，不删除此页面

en: Alternatively you can <a href="%(unpublish_url)s">unpublish the page</a>. This removes the page from public view and you can edit or publish it again later.
zh_CN: 或者你可以 <a href="%(unpublish_url)s">取消发布此页面</a>。此页面将不再公开展示，稍后你可以进行编辑或者重新发布。

en: Move %(title)s
zh_CN: 移动%(title)s

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Are you sure you want to move this page into '%(title)s'?
zh_CN: 确认将此页面移到'%(title)s'？

en: Are you sure you want to move this page and all of its children into '%(title)s'?
zh_CN: 确认将此页面极其子页面移到'%(title)s'？

en: Yes, move this page
zh_CN: 是的，请开始移动吧

en: Unpublish %(title)s
zh_CN: 取消发布%(title)s

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish this page?
zh_CN: 此页面确定要取消发布吗？

en: 
                        This page has one subpage. Unpublish this too
                     | 
                        This page has %(live_descendant_count)s subpages. Unpublish these too
zh_CN[0]: 
                        此页面有 %(live_descendant_count)s 个子页面。它们也都会被取消发布

en: Yes, unpublish it
zh_CN: 是，取消发布

en: No, don't unpublish
zh_CN: 否，不取消发布

en: Pages using %(page_class_verbose_name)s
zh_CN: 使用%(page_class_verbose_name)s的页面

en: Pages using
zh_CN: 页面使用

en: Copy %(title)s
zh_CN: 复制%(title)s

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy this page
zh_CN: 复制此页

en: New %(page_type)s
zh_CN: 新%(page_type)s页面类型

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Save draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Publishing…
zh_CN: 正在发布...

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Submit for moderation
zh_CN: 提交审核

en: This page has unsaved changes.
zh_CN: 页面还没保存

en: Editing %(page_type)s: %(title)s
zh_CN: 编辑 %(page_type)s: %(title)s

en: Editing %(page_type)s <span>%(title)s</span>
zh_CN: 编辑 %(page_type)s <span>%(title)s</span>

en: Page locked
zh_CN: 页面已锁定

en: Replace current draft
zh_CN: 替换当前的草稿

en: Publish this revision
zh_CN: 发布这个版本

en: Last modified: %(last_mod)s
zh_CN: 上一次编辑： %(last_mod)s

en: by %(modified_by)s
zh_CN: 由%(modified_by)s

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Exploring %(title)s
zh_CN: 浏览 %(title)s

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖曳

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: 
                                The root level is where you can add new sites to your Wagtail installation. Pages created here will not be accessible at any URL until they are associated with a site.
zh_CN: 
    你可以在根节点添加一个新站点。除非关联一个站点，否则添加的页面将无法通过URL访问。

en: Configure a site now.
zh_CN: 现在配置一个站点。

en: 
                                If you just want to add pages to an existing site, create them as children of the homepage instead.
zh_CN: 
    如果你只是想给已有的站点添加一个页面，请直接在首页中添加子页面。

en: 
                            Pages created here will not be accessible at any URL. To add pages to an existing site, create them as children of the homepage.
zh_CN: 
    在这里创建的页面将无法通过URL访问，如果想给已有的站点添加页面，请在首页中添加子页面。

en: 
                            There is no site set up for this location. Pages created here will not be accessible at any URL until a site is associated with this location.
zh_CN: 
    当前位置没有配置站点，在这里创建的页面将无法通过任何URL访问。

en: 
                            There is no site record for this location. Pages created here will not be accessible at any URL.
zh_CN: 
    当前位置没有配置站点，页面将无法访问。

en: No pages have been created at this location.
zh_CN: 这个位置还没有创建页面。

en: Why not <a href="%(add_page_url)s">create one</a>?
zh_CN: 要不<a href="%(add_page_url)s">创建一个</a>?

en: This page is locked to further editing
zh_CN: 此页面已锁定，无法编辑

en: Explore subpages of '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 查看'%(title)s'的子页面

en: Explore
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Explore child pages of '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 查看'%(title)s'的子页面

en: Add a child page to '%(title)s'
zh_CN: 为'%(title)s'添加子页面

en: Add child page
zh_CN: 添加子页面

en: Sites menu
zh_CN: 站点菜单

en: 
            Page %(page_number)s of %(num_pages)s.
zh_CN: 
    第 %(page_number)s 页 共 %(num_pages)s 页。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: This page is protected from public view
zh_CN: 此页面已受保护，公众不可见。

en: Disable ordering of child pages
zh_CN: 禁用子页面排序

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Enable ordering of child pages
zh_CN: 启用子页面排序

en: Select a new parent page for %(title)s
zh_CN: 为 %(title)s选择新父节点

en: Select a new parent page for <span>%(title)s</span>
zh_CN: 为<span>%(title)s</span>选择新的父节点

en: Preview error
zh_CN: 预览错误

en: 
                    Impossible to preview this page, some errors are remaining.
                    Please close this tab, edit the page to fix these errors,
                    then use preview again.
zh_CN: 
                    无法预览当前页面, 一些错误依然存在。
                    请关闭当前标签页, 并编辑页面以修正错误,
                    然后再进行预览。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comparing %(title)s
zh_CN: 比较 %(title)s

en: Comparing
zh_CN: 正在比较

en: View revisions
zh_CN: 查看修订版本

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: 
                                                                Moved down 1 place.
                                                             | 
                                                                Moved down %(counter)s places.
zh_CN[0]: 
    下移 %(counter)s 位。

en: 
                                                                Moved up 1 place.
                                                             | 
                                                                Moved up %(counter)s places.
zh_CN[0]: 
    上移 %(counter)s 位。

en: There are no differences between these two revisions
zh_CN: 这两个修订版本内容一致。

en: Unschedule Revision %(revision.id)s for %(title)s
zh_CN: 取消%(title)s修订版本%(revision.id)s的预定发布

en: Unschedule
zh_CN: 取消预定发布

en: Are you sure you want to unschedule this revision?
zh_CN: 确定要取消这个修订版本的预定发布吗？

en: Yes, unschedule
zh_CN: 是的，取消定时发布

en: No, don't unschedule
zh_CN: 否，不取消预定发布

en: Revisions of %(title)s
zh_CN: %(title)s 的修订

en: Revisions of
zh_CN: 修订

en: Revision date
zh_CN: 修订时间

[ctx: points to a user who created a revision]
en: by
zh_CN: 修订人

en: Current draft
zh_CN: 当前草稿

en: Live version
zh_CN: 发布版本

en: Scheduled for
zh_CN: 定时发布

en: Review this revision
zh_CN: 查看这个修订

en: Compare with previous revision
zh_CN: 与上一个修订版本进行比较

en: Cancel scheduled publish
zh_CN: 取消预定的发布

en: No revisions of this page exist
zh_CN: 当前页面没有修订记录

en: No revision of this page exist
zh_CN: 当前页面没有修订记录

en: 
                    There is one matching page
                 | 
                    There are %(counter)s matching pages
zh_CN[0]: 
    有%(counter)s个符合要求的页面

en: Page types
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Sorry, no pages match <em>"%(query_string)s"</em>
zh_CN: 对不起，没有符合<em>"%(query_string)s"</em>的页面

en: Enter a search term above
zh_CN: 输入上面的搜索条件

en: No pages use
zh_CN: 没有页面使用

en: Collection
zh_CN: 集合

en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: All collections
zh_CN: 所有集合

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Edit your account
zh_CN: 编辑账户

en: Account settings
zh_CN: 帐号设置

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Page %(page_num)s of %(total_pages)s.
zh_CN: 第 %(page_num)s 页，共 %(total_pages)s 页。

en: Other searches
zh_CN: 其它搜索

en: You are using an <strong>outdated</strong> browser not supported by this software. Please <a href="http://browsehappy.com/">upgrade your browser</a>.
zh_CN: 您正在使用一个本软件不支持的<strong>过期的</strong> 浏览器。请 <a href="http://browsehappy.com/">更新浏览器</a>。

en: 
                Javascript is required to use Wagtail, but it is currently disabled.<br />
                Here are the <a href="http://www.enable-javascript.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser</a>.
zh_CN: 
                使用 Wagtail 需要JavaScript支持，但是当前已被禁用。<br />
                请查看 <a href="http://www.enable-javascript.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">操作指导：如何在你的浏览器中启用 JavaScript</a>。

en: Go to Wagtail admin interface
zh_CN: 转到管理界面

en: Add a child page
zh_CN: 添加子页面

en: Show in Explorer
zh_CN: 在资源管理器中显示

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩国语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_CN: 挪威博克马尔语

en: Netherlands Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Chinese (China)
zh_CN: 中文 (中国)

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to access this area.
zh_CN: 对不起， 你没有权限访问。

en: Your password has been changed successfully!
zh_CN: 密码成功修改！

en: Your email has been changed successfully!
zh_CN: 修改邮箱成功！😊

en: Your preferences have been updated.
zh_CN: 你的首选项已被更新。

en: Your preferences have been updated successfully!
zh_CN: 已更新您的配置！

en: You have been successfully logged out.
zh_CN: 注销成功

en: Collections
zh_CN: 集合

en: Add a collection
zh_CN: 添加一个集合

en: Add collection
zh_CN: 添加集合

en: Collection '{0}' created.
zh_CN: 集合 '{0}' 已创建

en: Collection '{0}' updated.
zh_CN: 集合 '{0}' 已更新

en: The collection could not be saved due to errors.
zh_CN: 无法保存集合，出现错误。

en: Delete collection
zh_CN: 删除集合

en: Collection '{0}' deleted.
zh_CN: 集合 '{0}' 已删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this collection?
zh_CN: 确定删除此集合？

en: Editing
zh_CN: 正在编辑

en: Page '{0}' created and scheduled for publishing.
zh_CN: 页面 {0} 已创建并计划发布中。

en: View live
zh_CN: 实时查看

en: Page '{0}' created and published.
zh_CN: 页面'{0}'已创建并发布。

en: Page '{0}' created and submitted for moderation.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}' 已创建并提交审核。

en: View draft
zh_CN: 查看草稿

en: Failed to send notifications to moderators
zh_CN: 向版主发送通知失败

en: Page '{0}' created.
zh_CN: 页面'{0}'已创建

en: The page could not be created due to validation errors
zh_CN: 验证错误，页面无法创建。

en: Revision from {0} of page '{1}' has been scheduled for publishing.
zh_CN: 页面 {1} 的版本 {0} 正在计划发布中。

en: Page '{0}' is live and this revision has been scheduled for publishing.
zh_CN: 页面 {0} 正在使用，这个修订版本已预定发布时间。

en: Page '{0}' has been scheduled for publishing.
zh_CN: 页面 {0} 已预定发布时间。

en: Revision from {0} of page '{1}' has been published.
zh_CN: 页面 '{1}' 的修订版本 {0} 已经发布。

en: Page '{0}' has been published.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}' 已经发布。

en: Page '{0}' has been submitted for moderation.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}' 已经提交给版主。

en: Page '{0}' has been replaced with revision from {1}.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}' 的修订版本 {1} 已经被替换。

en: Page '{0}' has been updated.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}' 已被更新。

en: The page could not be saved as it is locked
zh_CN: 页面无法保存，已被锁定。

en: The page could not be saved due to validation errors
zh_CN: 页面无法保存。出现验证错误。

en: Compare with live version
zh_CN: 与发布版本进行比较

en: This page is currently awaiting moderation
zh_CN: 页面等待审核中

en: Page '{0}' deleted.
zh_CN: 页面'{0}'已删除

en: Page '{0}' unpublished.
zh_CN: 页面'{0}'已取消发布。

en: Page '{0}' moved.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}' 已移动。

en: Page '{0}' and {1} subpages copied.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}' 和 {1} 个子页面已复制。

en: Page '{0}' copied.
zh_CN: 页面'{0}'已复制。

en: The page '{0}' is not currently awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}'目前不在等待审核。

en: Page '{0}' published.
zh_CN: 页面'{0}'已发布

en: Failed to send approval notifications
zh_CN: 发送批准通知失败。

en: Page '{0}' rejected for publication.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}'审核失败

en: Failed to send rejection notifications
zh_CN: 发送拒绝通知失败。

en: Page '{0}' is now locked.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}'已锁定

en: Page '{0}' is now unlocked.
zh_CN: 页面 '{0}'已解锁。

en: You are viewing a previous revision of this page from <b>%(created_at)s</b> by %(user)s
zh_CN: 你正在查看当前页面的修订版本，版本时间：<b>%(created_at)s</b> 版本编辑： %(user)s

en: Earliest
zh_CN: 最早的

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最近的

en: revision {0} of "{1}"
zh_CN:  "{1}"的修订版本{0}

en: Revision {0} of "{1}" unscheduled.
zh_CN:  "{1}"的修订版本{0}已取消预定的发布。

en: Edit '{title}'
zh_CN: 编辑 '{title}'

en: Preview draft version of '{title}'
zh_CN: 预览 '{title}' 的草稿

en: View live version of '{title}'
zh_CN: 查看 '{title}' 的发布版本

en: Add a child page to '{title}'
zh_CN: 为 '{title}' 添加子页面

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: View more options for '{title}'
zh_CN: 查看 '{title}' 的更多选项

en: Move page '{title}'
zh_CN: 移动页面 '{title}'

en: Copy page '{title}'
zh_CN: 复制页面 '{title}'

en: Delete page '{title}'
zh_CN: 删除页面 '{title}'

en: Unpublish page '{title}'
zh_CN: 取消发布页面 '{title}'

en: View revision history for '{title}'
zh_CN: 查看 '{title}' 的修订历史

en: Set profile picture
zh_CN: 头像设置

en: Change your profile picture
zh_CN: 更改你的头像

en: Change the email address linked to your account.
zh_CN: 更改账户关联邮箱

en: Change the password you use to log in.
zh_CN: 修改用于登录的密码

en: Choose which email notifications to receive.
zh_CN: 选择接收哪些邮件提醒

en: Language preferences
zh_CN: 语言首选项

en: Choose the language you want to use here.
zh_CN: 请在这里选择你想使用的语言。

en: Current Time Zone
zh_CN: 当前时区

en: Choose your current time zone.
zh_CN: 选择你的当前时区

en: Heading {level}
zh_CN: 标题{level}

en: Bulleted list
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Choose an item
zh_CN: 选择一项

en: Choose another item
zh_CN: 选择其它项

en: Clear choice
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Edit this item
zh_CN: 编辑此项

en: Choose another page
zh_CN: 选择其它页面
