Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Wagtail embeds
zh_CN: Wagtail 插件

en: Cannot find an embed for this URL.
zh_CN: 在这个URL中没有找到内嵌元素。

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的URL

en: embed
zh_CN: 内嵌元素

en: Insert embed
zh_CN: 插入内嵌元素

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: There seems to be a problem with your embedly API key. Please check your settings.
zh_CN: 内嵌元素API的键可能有问题，请检查设置。

en: There seems to be an error with Embedly while trying to embed this URL. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 在将内嵌元素嵌入到此URL时出现错误，请稍后再试。

en: Embed
zh_CN: 内嵌
