Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Wagtail embeds
ko: 웨그테일 임베드

en: Cannot find an embed for this URL.
ko: 이 URL 을 위한 임베드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a valid URL
ko: 유효한 URL을 적어 주세요

en: embed
ko: 임베드

en: Insert embed
ko: 임베드 삽입

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: There seems to be a problem with your embedly API key. Please check your settings.
ko: embedly API 키 값에 문제가 있는 것으로 보입니다. 설정을 확인하여 주세요.

en: There seems to be an error with Embedly while trying to embed this URL. Please try again later.
ko: 이 URL을 임베드하는 동안 Embedly와 관련하여 에러가 있는 것으로 보입니다. 다음에 다시 시도하여 주세요.

en: Embed
ko: 임베드
