Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Wagtail table block
ko: 웨그테일 테이블 블록

en: Row header
ko: 행 헤더

en: Display the first row as a header.
ko: 첫 번째 행을 헤더로 표시합니다.

en: Column header
ko: 열 헤더

en: Display the first column as a header.
ko: 첫 번째 열을 헤더로 표시합니다.
