Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Wagtail style guide
zh_CN: Wagtail 风格指南

en: Styleguide
zh_CN: 样式引导

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Search something
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Success message
zh_CN: 成功信息

en: View live
zh_CN: 实时查看

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Warning message
zh_CN: 警告信息

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误信息
