Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Styleguide
ko: 스타일가이드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Delete image
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: Search something
ko: 검색

en: Success message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: View live
ko: 라이브 보기

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Error message
ko: 에러 메시지
