Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Editing %(setting_type_name)s - %(instance)s
ko: %(setting_type_name)s - %(instance)s 수정 중

en: Editing
ko: 수정 중

en: Saving…
ko: 저장 중…

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: This setting could not be opened because there is no site defined.
ko: 사이트가 정의되지 않아 이 설정을 열 수 없습니다.

en: {setting_type} updated.
ko: {setting_type}의 수정이 반영됨.

en: The setting could not be saved due to errors.
ko: 에러로 인해 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다.
