Wagtail - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Wagtail ModelAdmin
zh_CN: Wagtail 模型管理

en: Parent page
zh_CN: 上一级页面

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Add a new %s
zh_CN: 添加新的%s

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: Inspect this %s
zh_CN: 检查此 %s

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit this %s
zh_CN: 编辑此 %s

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: Unpublish this %s
zh_CN: 取消发布 %s

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy this %s
zh_CN: 复制该 %s

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Choose a parent page
zh_CN: 选择上级页面

en: %(plural)s can be added to more than one place within your site. Which of the following would you like to be the parent of your new page?
zh_CN: %(plural)s可以被添加到你网站上的多个地方。下面这些页面当中，你想要哪一个作为你的新增页面的母页面?

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存…

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: %(model_name)s could not be deleted
zh_CN:  %(model_name)s 不可删除

en: '%(instance_name)s' is currently referenced by other objects, and cannot be deleted without jeopardising data integrity. To delete it successfully, first remove references from the following objects, then try again:
zh_CN: '%(instance_name)s'目前被其他对象引用，不能被删除，否则会影响数据完整性。想要成功删除它，首先从下述对象中删除引用，然后重试：

en: Go back to listing
zh_CN: 回到列表

en: Yes, delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en:  By %(filter_title)s
zh_CN: 按  %(filter_title)s

en: Sorry, there are no %(name)s matching your search parameters.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到与搜索条件匹配的 %(name)s。

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search %(name)s
zh_CN: 搜索  %(name)s

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: No %(name)s have been created yet. One of the following must be created before you can add any %(name)s:
zh_CN: 还没有创建%(name)s。这些当中必须先创建一个才能增加任何%(name)s：

en: No %(name)s have been created yet.
zh_CN: 还没有创建%(name)s。

en: 
                                                    Why not <a href="%(url)s">add one</a>?
zh_CN: 
                                                    为何不<a href="%(url)s">添加一个</a>？

en: Page %(current_page)s of %(num_pages)s.
zh_CN: 页面  %(current_page)s /  %(num_pages)s

en: Back to %(model_name)s list
zh_CN: 返回%(model_name)s列表

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: {model_name} '{instance}' created.
zh_CN: {model_name} '{instance}'已创建。

en: The %s could not be created due to errors.
zh_CN: 无法创建%s。出现错误。

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create new %s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %s

en: Editing
zh_CN: 正在编辑

en: Editing %s
zh_CN: 正在编辑%s

en: {model_name} '{instance}' updated.
zh_CN: {model_name} '{instance}'已更新

en: The %s could not be saved due to errors.
zh_CN: %s无法保存，出现错误。

en: Confirm deletion of %s
zh_CN: 确认删除%s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s? If other things in your site are related to it, they may also be affected.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此%s？如果你网站中有其他内容与其相关，这些内容可能会受到影响。

en: {model} '{instance}' deleted.
zh_CN: {model} '{instance}'已删除

en: Inspecting
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Inspecting %s
zh_CN: 正在检查%s
