Wagtail - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Parent page
ko: 상위 페이지

en: Add %s
ko: %s 추가

en: Add a new %s
ko: 새로운 %s 추가하기

en: Inspect
ko: 검사

en: Inspect this %s
ko: 이 %s 검사하기

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit this %s
ko: 이 %s 수정하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete this %s
ko: 이 %s 삭제하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 퍼블리싱 해제

en: Unpublish this %s
ko: 이 %s의 퍼블리싱 해제

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy this %s
ko: 이 %s 복사하기

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Choose a parent page
ko: 상위 페이지 선택하기

en: %(plural)s can be added to more than one place within your site. Which of the following would you like to be the parent of your new page?
ko: %(plural)s를 사이트 한 곳에 추가할 수 있습니다. 다음 중 새로운 페이지의 상위 페이지로 어떤 것을 고르시겠어요?

en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

en: Saving…
ko: 저장 중…

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: %(model_name)s could not be deleted
ko: %(model_name)s은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: '%(instance_name)s' is currently referenced by other objects, and cannot be deleted without jeopardising data integrity. To delete it successfully, first remove references from the following objects, then try again:
ko: '%(instance_name)s'은 현재 다른 객체에 의해 참조되고 있으며 삭제하는 경우 데이터 무결성을 손상시키게 되므로 삭제할 수 없습니다. 이 객체를 올바르게 삭제하기 위해서는 먼저 다음의 객체들을 지우고 다시 시도해 주세요:

en: Go back to listing
ko: 리스트로 돌아가기

en: Yes, delete
ko: 네, 삭제합니다

en: Home
ko: 홈

en:  By %(filter_title)s
ko: %(filter_title)s으로

en: Sorry, there are no %(name)s matching your search parameters.
ko: 죄송합니다. 검색 인자에 맞는 %(name)s가 없습니다.

en: Search for
ko: 검색:

en: Search %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 검색

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: No %(name)s have been created yet. One of the following must be created before you can add any %(name)s:
ko: 아직 %(name)s 항목이 생성되지 않았습니다. 아래 중 하나는 %(name)s 항목을 추가하기 전에 먼저 생성되어야 합니다:

en: No %(name)s have been created yet.
ko: 아직 생성된 %(name)s 항목이 없습니다.

en: 
                                                    Why not <a href="%(url)s">add one</a>?
ko: 
    하나 <a href="%(url)s">추가</a>하는 것은 어떠신가요?

en: Page %(current_page)s of %(num_pages)s.
ko: %(num_pages)s중 %(current_page)s 페이지

en: Back to %(model_name)s list
ko: %(model_name)s 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: {model_name} '{instance}' created.
ko: {model_name} '{instance}' 생성됨.

en: The %s could not be created due to errors.
ko: %s 생성이 오류로 인해 실패했습니다.

en: New
ko: 신규

en: Create new %s
ko: 새 %s 만들기

en: Editing
ko: 수정

en: Editing %s
ko: %s 수정

en: {model_name} '{instance}' updated.
ko: {model_name} '{instance}' 수정됨.

en: The %s could not be saved due to errors.
ko: %s 저장이 오류로 인해 실패했습니다.

en: Confirm deletion of %s
ko: %s 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s? If other things in your site are related to it, they may also be affected.
ko: %s 항목을 삭제하는 것이 확실한가요? 사이트의 다른 것들이 연관되어 있다면 이에 대한 영향이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: {model} '{instance}' deleted.
ko: {model} '{instance}' 삭제됨.

en: Inspecting
ko: 분석

en: Inspecting %s
ko: %s 분석
