Wagtail - en to zh translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: You do not have permission to access the admin
zh: 您没有进入后台的权限

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Enter password
zh: 请输入密码

en: Enter your email address to reset your password
zh: 输入您的电子邮箱来重置您的密码

en: New title
zh: 新标题

en: This slug is already in use
zh: 这个唯一的地址已被占用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search term
zh: 搜索词

en: Account
zh: 账号

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Change password
zh: 修改密码

en: Your password can't be changed here. Please contact a site administrator.
zh: 您的密码不能在此更改。请联系网站管理员。

en: Notification preferences
zh: 通知偏好

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Password change successful
zh: 密码修改成功

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Set your new password
zh: 设置你的新密码

en: Check your email
zh: 检查您的电子邮件

en: Password reset
zh: 密码已重置

en: Reset your password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表板

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Move up
zh: 向上移动

en: Move down
zh: 向下移动

en: Explorer
zh: 浏览

en: Internal link
zh: 内部链接

en: External link
zh: 外部链接

en: Email link
zh: 电子邮件链接

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Choose a page
zh: 选择一个页面

en: Add an email link
zh: 添加一个电子邮件链接

en: Insert link
zh: 插入一个链接

en: Add an external link
zh: 添加一个外部链接

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Yes, delete
zh: 是的，删除

en: Welcome to the %(site_name)s Wagtail CMS
zh: 欢迎来到%(site_name)s的Wagtail内容管理系统

en: This is your dashboard on which helpful information about content you've created will be displayed.
zh: 这是您的仪表盘，会显示对您已创建的内容有帮助的信息

en: Pages awaiting moderation
zh: 这些页面在等待审核

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Parent
zh: 上一级

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edited
zh: 已编辑

en: Edit this page
zh: 编辑这个页面

en: Approve
zh: 通过

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Your most recent edits
zh: 你最近的编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Site summary
zh: 网站摘要

en: Sign in
zh: 登录

en: Sign in to Wagtail
zh: 登录Wagtail

en: Forgotten it?
zh: 忘记了？

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved.
zh: 这个页面 "%(title)s" 已经被通过

en: You can view the page here:
zh: 你可以在此查看这个页面

en: The page "%(title)s" has been approved
zh: 这个页面 "%(title)s" 已经被通过

en: Hello %(username)s,
zh: 您好 %(username)s,

en: Edit your notification preferences here:
zh: 在这里编辑您的通知偏好

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected.
zh: 这个页面 "%(title)s" 已经被拒绝

en: You can edit the page here:
zh: 你可以在此编辑这个页面：

en: The page "%(title)s" has been rejected
zh: 这个页面 "%(title)s" 已经被拒绝

en: You can preview the page here:
zh: 你可以在此预览这页：

en: The page "%(page)s" has been submitted for moderation
zh: 这个页面 "%(page)s" 已经提交审核

en: Page privacy
zh: 页面隐私

en: Create a page in %(title)s
zh: 以 %(title)s 为题创建一个页面

en: Create a page in
zh: 在这创建一个页面

en: Choose which type of page you'd like to create.
zh: 选择你希望创建哪个类型的页面。

en: Pages using %(page_type)s
zh: %(page_type)s 类的页面

en: Delete %(title)s
zh: 删除%(title)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh: 你确定你要删除此页吗？

en: Move %(title)s
zh: 移动 %(title)s

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Are you sure you want to move this page into '%(title)s'?
zh: 你确定你想要移动这个页面至'%(title)s'吗?

en: Are you sure you want to move this page and all of its children into '%(title)s'?
zh: 你确定你要移动这页和其所有子页面至'%(title)s'吗?

en: Yes, move this page
zh: 是的，移动这页

en: Unpublish %(title)s
zh: 停止发布%(title)s

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish this page?
zh: 你确定你想停止发布这页吗？

en: Yes, unpublish it
zh: 是的，停止发布

en: Pages using
zh: 页面在用

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: New %(page_type)s
zh: 新%(page_type)s类

en: New
zh: 新

en: Save draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Submit for moderation
zh: 提交审核

en: Last modified: %(last_mod)s
zh: 上一次编辑：%(last_mod)s

en: by %(modified_by)s
zh: 作者%(modified_by)s

en: Exploring %(title)s
zh: 浏览%(title)s

en: Drag
zh: 拖动

en: Explore
zh: 浏览

en: Add a child page to '%(title)s'
zh: 添加子页面至'%(title)s'

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子页面

en: Previous
zh: 向前

en: Next
zh: 往后

en: Disable ordering of child pages
zh: 禁止自页面的顺序

en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Enable ordering of child pages
zh: 开启子页面顺序

en: Select a new parent page for %(title)s
zh: 为%(title)s选择一个新的根页面

en: Select a new parent page for <span>%(title)s</span>
zh: 为<span>%(title)s</span>选择一个新的根页面

en: Enter a search term above
zh: 请在上面输入搜索词

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Page %(page_num)s of %(total_pages)s.
zh: 第%(page_num)s页 共%(total_pages)s页

en: Your password has been changed successfully!
zh: 您的密码已经更改成功。

en: Page '{0}' created.
zh: 第 '{0}' 页已创建。

en: The page could not be saved due to validation errors
zh: 这页无法保存，因为页面发生验证错误

en: This page is currently awaiting moderation
zh: 这页正在等待审核

en: Page '{0}' deleted.
zh: 第 '{0}' 页已删除

en: Page '{0}' unpublished.
zh: 第 '{0}' 页已取消发布

en: Page '{0}' moved.
zh: 第 '{0}' 页已移动。

en: The page '{0}' is not currently awaiting moderation.
zh: 第 '{0}' 页当前不需要等待审核。

en: Page '{0}' published.
zh: 第 '{0}' 页已发布。

en: Page '{0}' rejected for publication.
zh: 第 '{0}' 页已被拒绝发布。

en: Change the password you use to log in.
zh: 修改您用于登录的密码。

en: Choose which email notifications to receive.
zh: 请选择接收邮件提醒的方式

en: Choose an item
zh: 选择一个选项

en: Choose another item
zh: 选择其他选项

en: Clear choice
zh: 清除选择

en: Choose another page
zh: 选择另外一个页面
